Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor F8 #5 RV481-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 3771


Concerto in d minor for bassoon, strings and basso continuo

Fanna: VIII #5

Ryom: RV481

Rinaldi: Op 45 #7

Malipiero: M.67

Edited by Imre Rudas. Piano reduction and continuo realization by Oliver Nagy.