Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Ten Modern Etudes - BSN

Composer: Oromszegi, Otto

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 60543


Ten Modern Etudes
for bassoon
by Otto Oromszegi (b.1930) - Hungarian composer and bassoonist

These etudes are based on whole-tone scales.