We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 60504


Concerto (1953)
for oboe and piano
by Frigyes Hidas (1928-2007)- Hungarian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivo