From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chamber Music V9 (Score & Parts)-4CEL (4BSN)

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 14661


Chamber Music for Violincello V9
for cello (or bassoon) quartet
Edited and arranged by Arpad Pejtsik
This collection includes:
1. Schubert- Standchen
2. Dvorak- Humoresque
3. Goltermann- Nocturne and Religioso
Originally for cello quartet, some minor adjustments may be necessary for bassoon.