Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 2 (rev2008) Performance Score-WW5

Composer: Kurtag

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 14638


This is a revised (2008) edition of Kurtag's Quintet Op.2 in a performing score format. 5 copies are required for performance. Separate parts are no longer available.