The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

8+1 (Score & Parts)-WW8/KB

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 14596


for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and double bass
by Frigyes Hidas (1928-2007)- Hungarian composer

This work is cross-listed under woodwind octets for ease of search, but the string bass part is integral to the piece, and not optional. 
Duration: 8:00