Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chamber Music V1 (Score & Parts)-4CEL (4BSN)

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 14306


Chamber Music for Violincello V1
for four cellos (or four bassoons)
Edited by Arpad Pejtsik
This collection includes:
1. Tchaikovsky- Hymn of the Cherubim
2. Gesualdo- Gagliarda del Principe di Venosa
3. Kossovits- Slow Hungarian Dance
4. De Swert- Elegy
Originally for cello quartet, this collection may require some slight modification for bassoon quartet.