Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 60497


for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000) - Hungarian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante espressivo
III. Saltarello (Allegro vivace)
To order a study score to this title, please click here