As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13843


for flute (or clarinet), bassoon, and piano
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
I. Moderato molto
II. Andante moderato
III. Allegro
This work comes with alternate parts for flute or clarinet. The edition is a hand-written manuscript facsimile. Perfectly legible, but nevertheless, handwritten.