TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet 1+5 (Score & Parts)-WW5/BASS TBN

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13812


Sextet for bass trombone and woodwind quintet
by Frigyes Hidas (1928-2007)- Hungarian composer
I. Moderato
II. Allegretto giocoso
III. Sostenuto
IV. Allegretto