Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Studies Op 8 #2 (Keszler & Vajda)-BSN

Composer: Weissenborn

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13686


Also known as the "Fifty Advanced Studies Op 8 #2" this edition is by Gyorgy Keszler and Jozef Vajda. The text is in German, English, and Hungarian.