Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nine Sonatas RV39-RV47-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13439


Nine sonatas for cello and basso continuo

Sonata I: B flat Major, RV47

Sonata II: F Major, RV41

Sonata III: a minor, RV43

Sonata IV: B flat Major, RV45

Sonata V: e minor, RV40

Sonata VI: B flat Major, RV46

Sonata VII: g minor, RV42

Sonata VIII: a minor, RV44

Sonata IX: E flat Major, RV39

Edited by Arpad Pejtsik with continuo realization by Istvan Mariassy.

Listed as Urtext. Other editions publish 6 sonatas only.