Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Romantique: Hommage a Brahms-BSN/PN

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 13019


Sonata Romantique
Hommage a Brahms
for bassoon and piano
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
I. Hommage a Brahms
II. Scherzo
III. Andante moderato, espressivo
IV. Allegro vivace