We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Contrafacta Hungarica (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 12827


Contrafacta Hungarica
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
I. Basse Danse
II. Gagliarda
III. Passamezzo
IV. Saltarello
V. Andante Espressivo
VI. Heiduckentanz
Duration: 13:00