Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Fragments for Woodwind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Blomenkamp, Thomas

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 12650


Three Fragments for Woodwind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Thomas Blomenkamp (b. 1955)- German composer
I. For Franz Marc (b. 1880, d. 1916)
II. For Rudi Stephan (b. 1887, d. 1915)
III. For Georg Trakl (b. 1887, d. 1914)
This was the prize-winning work at the International Composers' Competition organized in the framework of the Budapest Spring Festival, 1983.