Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertatio -2OB/2HN/Basso Continuo

Composer: Munster, Joseph Joachim Benedict

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 12648


for two oboes, two horns, and basso continuo
by Joseph Joachim Benedict Munster (1694-1751)- German composer and theorist

Edited by Gyorgy Balla. This title comes with solo parts for oboe I, oboe II, horn I, horn II, as well as basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon, and a fully realized continuo part, playable on piano, harpsichord or cembalo.