ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccios, Epitaphs & Choral in Memoriam Igor Stravinsky (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Csemiczky, Miklos

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 12637


Capriccios, Epitaphs and Choral in Memoriam Igor Stravinsky
(Wind Quintet #2)
for woodwind quintet
by Miklos Csemiczky (b. 1954)- Hungarian composer
1. Capriccio #1- Allegro
2. Epitaph #1
3. Capriccio #2- leggiero
4. Epitaph #2- L'istesso tempo
5. Capriccio #3- Vivace
6. Capriccio #4
7. Epitaph #3- L'istesso tempo, ma poco rubato
8. Choral- Lento
Prize-winning work of the international Composer's Competition organized in the framework of the Budapest Spring Festival, 1983.