The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Archaic Dances (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Huzella, Elek

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 12365


Two Archaic Dances
for flute, clarinet, bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Elek Huzella (1915-1971)- Hungarian composer
I. Allegretto deciso
II. Andantino giusto
Duration: ca. 3:00