Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Sonatas, V1 (Hara/Nagy) - BSN/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 147


Baroque Sonatas, volume 1
for basson and piano
Edited by Laszlo Hara and Oliver Nagy, this collection contains:
1. Telemann - Sonata in F Major
2. Marcello - Sonata in G Major
3. Handel - Concerto in c minor
4. Telemann - Sonata in D Major
5. Vivaldi - Sonata in B-flat Major
6. Geminiani - Sonata in C Major