We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Boieldieu, Francois-Adrien

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 12042


for oboe (or clarinet) and piano
by Francois-Adrien Boieldieu (1775-1834)- French composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andantino con Variazioni
This edition comes with both a solo clarinet part and a solo oboe part. The piano score is notated in clarinet pitch. Clarinet edition by Gambaro. The oboe part is edited by G. Kasic.