Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Serenade (study score) - WW5

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 60487


for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000) - Hungarian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante espressivo
III. Saltarello (Allegro vivace)

This title is also available as a score and part set: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/emb-14148-farkas-serenade-sc-pts-ww5