As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Christmas Oboe Duets V1 (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Elkjer

Publisher: Elkjer, Robert - composer and arranger

Edition: 2OB03


Christmas Oboe Duets V1
for two oboes
arranged by Robert Elkjer
This collections includes:
1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
3. Up on the Housetop
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. O Holy Night
7. The First Noel
8. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.