Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Proesas de Solon (score & parts) - WW4

Composer: Pixinguinha

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: 60448


Proesas de Solon
for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

by Pixinguinha (1897-1973)

Alfredo da Rocha Viana, Jr., better known as Pixinguinha was a composer, arranger, flautist and saxophonist born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Transcribed by Antonio Bruno

4/11/2023 - This piece is no longer available and we have sold our last copy.