Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tangos V2 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Visnivetski, Carlos

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: WQ34


Tangos V2
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Carlos Visnivetski

This collection includes:

  1. Introduccion al Angel by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992)
  2. La Bordona by Emilio Balcarce (1918-2011)
  3. La Cumparsita by  Gerardo Matos Rodriguez (1897-1948)
  4. Taquito Militar (Milonga) by Mariano Mores (1918-2016)