Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tangos V1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Visnivetski, Carlos

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: 60466


Tangos V1
for woodwind quintet
Arranged by Carlos Visnivetski

This collection includes:

  1. A Fuego Lento by Horacio Salgan (b. 1916)
  2. Calambre by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992)
  3. Danzarin by Julian Plaza (1928-2003)
  4. Fuga y Misterio by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992)