Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

De mi pais (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Scavuzzo, Victor Hugo

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: QF35


De mi pais
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Victor Hugo Scavuzzo


Unlike Leyenda by the same composer, this is indeed a quintet for 4 bassoons and contrabassoon.