As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serie del Angel (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG5

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BSQ26


Serie del Angel
for bassoon, and string quintet (two violins, viola, cello, and bass)
by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992)- Argentine tango composer and bandoneon player
I. La muerte del Angel
II. Milonga del Angel
III. Resurreccion del Angel

This 3-movement piece for Bassoon and String Quintet was transcribed by Gabriel Senanes. Set includes Score, Solo Bassoon part, and one each string part.