Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Merenzoniana (score & solo bassoon part) - BSN/ORCH

Composer: Mockert, Jorge

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: 60420


Suite Merenzoniana
for bassoon, string orchestra, and percussion
by Jorge Mockert (b. 1954) - Argentine composer
I. Merenzoniana (danzon cubano)
II. Retonos - para Nadia y Christian (vals peruano)
III. Bahia en mi corazon (choro)
IV. Postales asuncenas (galopa)
V. Por vivir (tango)

This set includes the solo bassoon part and the full orchestra score. Parts are available for rent from the publisher.