ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tres Momentos-SOLO BSN

Composer: Ranieri, Salvador

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BS02


Tres Momentos
for solo bassoon
by Salvador Ranieri (b. 1930)- Argentine composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Andante funebre
III. Allegro deciso

Dedicated to Andrea Merenzon. This piece uses several extended techniques, and a key is provided for symbols.