We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Desde El Sur Tango y Folclore V2 (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Merenzon, Alberto

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BQ23


Desde El Sur Tango y Folclore V2
for four bassoons or five bassoons or four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Alberto Merenzon- Argentine composer
This is a collection of 9 pieces arranged for 4BSN, 5BSN or 4BSN+CBSN:
1. Adios, muchachos- 4BSN
2. Malena- 4BSN
3. Valderrama- 4BSN
4. Contrabajeando- 4BSN
5. El choclo- 4BSN
6. La cumparsita-4BSN
7. Buenos Aires Hora 0-5BSN
8. El humahuaqueno- 4BSN/CBSN
9. La marejada- 4BSN/CBSN


Comes with full score and 6 parts.