ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Argentina para Jugar con Andrea (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Mockert, Jorge

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BQ21


Suite Argentina para Jugar con Andrea
for bassoon quartet
by Jorge Mockert (b. 1958)- Argentine composer

I. Candombe de la solapa
II. Chacandrea
III. Ojo de tormenta


From the Coleccion Andrea Merenzon, this quartet is based off the original for bassoon and orchestra (or piano). Unfortunately, the original version is now out of print.