Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dust and Dreams (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/STGS

Composer: D'Rivera, Paquito

Publisher: Eldorado (Latin America)

Edition: BOSQ80


Dust & Dreams
for oboe, bassoon, and strings
by Paquito D'Rivera (b. 1948)- Cuban born composer, saxophonist, and clarinetist
1. Stardust
2. Fiddle Dreams

This piece was commissioned by the IDRS for its 30th Anniversary. It comes with:

  • one solo oboe part
  • one solo bassoon part
  • one set of strings parts (1-1-1-1-1)
  • one full score