Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in Bb Major - OB/PN

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: 60310


Suite in Bb Major
for oboe and piano
by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713) - Italian composer
Arranged by Quinto Maganini
I. Sarabande
II. Interlude
III. Gavotte
IV. Arioso
V. Allemanda
VI. Gigue