TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio from "Symphony in C Major"-OB/PN

Composer: Bizet, Georges

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: EM6


Adagio from "Symphony in C Major"
for oboe and piano
by Georges Bizet (1838-1875)- French composer
Arranged by Paul Smim