Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Solicitude - OB/VLA/PN

Composer: Borodin, Alexander

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: 60307


for oboe (or violin or flute), viola, and piano
by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887) - Russian composer
Transcribed by Quinto Maganini