Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (Garfield) - BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: 60322


Concerto in Bb Major, K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
The solo part is edited by Bernard Garfield, and comes with cadenzas. The piano part is edited and transcribed by Allen Ostrander.