From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance Suite-OB/PN

Composer: Purcell, Henry

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: EM449FL


Dance Suite
for oboe (flute) and piano
by Henry Purcell (1659-1695)- English Baroque composer
I. Sarabande
II. Gigue
III. Bouree
IV. Country Dance

Transcribed by Quinto Maganini