From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

"Giga" for Four Woodwinds (Score and Parts)-WW4

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: EM425W4


for woodwind quartet
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)-Italian composer and violinist
Re-arranged and edited by Quinto Maganini