Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Suite - SOLO OB

Composer: Cohn, James

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: 60309


Baroque Suite
for solo oboe
by James Cohn

I. Allemande
II. Courante
III. Sarabande
IV. Gavotte
V. Gigue
Duration: 9:00