Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in g minor (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Bucquet, Pierre

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: EM358


Suite in g minor
for two bassoons
by Pierre Bucquet (1700?)- Court musician to Philip V of Spain

I. Waves
II. Sweetly
III. Awkwardly
IV. Neapolitan Maiden

Arranged by Allen Ostrander. This title comes as one performance score plus a second bassoon part. The first bassoon is meant to read from the score.