From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #12-FL/PN or OB/PN

Composer: Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista

Publisher: Edition Musicus

Edition: EM10


Sonata #12
for flute (or oboe) and piano
by Giovanni Battista Pergolesi (1710-1736)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Presto
Arranged and edited by Paul Simon