Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite - OB/PN

Composer: Piston, Walter

Publisher: E C Schirmer

Edition: 7190


for oboe and piano
by Walter Piston (1894-1976) - American composer
I. Prelude
II. Sarabande
III. Minuetto
IV. Nocturne
V. Gigue

Dedicated to Dr. Augustus Thorndike.