Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Suite (Score & Parts)-DR CHOIR

Composer: Debussy

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 520


Petite Suite

by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- French composer

I. En bateau
II. Cortege
III. Menuet
IV. Ballet

Arranged for two oboes, two English horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon.