Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major (Score & Parts)-3OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Sydow

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 516


Concerto in C Major
for three oboes, English horn, and two bassoons
by Sydow (1700-1754)- English composer, first name unknown
I. Concerto
II. Andante
III. Ritternelle
IV. Allegro

Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1993.