Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Strange Pipers (Score & Parts)-2OB/2EH/2BSN/CBSN

Composer: Kalabis, Victor

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 509


Strange Pipers
for two oboes, two English horns, two bassoons, adn contrabassoon
by Victor Kalabis (b. 1923)- Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Animato

Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1993.