Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major (score & parts) - 3OB/2BSN

Composer: Forster, Christoph

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 60213


Concerto in G Major
for three oboes and two bassoons
by Christoph Forster (1693-1745) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rigaudon
IV. Passepied

This work is a fine example of Forster's "galant" style. Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1993.