Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Preludium & Fuga BWV867 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 505


Praeludium & Fuga BWV 867
for two oboes, English horn, and two bassoons
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged for double reed quintet by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis.