We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Preludium & Fuga BWV849 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/2BSN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 504


Praeludium & Fuga BWV 849

by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Arranged for two oboes, English horn, and two bassoons by Jan Joris Nieiwenhuis, 1993.