We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major Op 5-OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Witt, Friedrich

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 425


Quintet in Eb Major Op 5

for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano

by Friedrich Witt (1770-1837)- German composer

I. Adagio- Allegro moderato
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuetto (Allegro molto)
IV. Finale (Allegro)

Edited by Michael Bryant, 1992.