Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major Op 8 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Trojan, Vaclav

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 422


Quintet in Eb Major Op 8

by Vaclav Trojan (1907-1983)- Czech composer

I. Allegro
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuetto
IV. Presto

Edited by Michael Bryant, 1992.